020 7246 6560 / info@hughmans.co.uk

Our people

The crime and civil departments at Hughmans have consistently been recognised by Chambers & Partners and Spear’s 500 for the high quality of their legal advice.

Peter Hughman

Partner pgh@hughmans.co.uk

Peter Hughman

Peter Black

Partner pmb@hughmans.co.uk

Peter Black

Matthew Jenkins

Partner mgj@hughmans.co.uk

Matthew Jenkins

Lee Adams

Partner lee@hughmans.co.uk

Lee Adams

Simon Silver

Partner ssilver@hughmans.co.uk

Simon Silver

Judith Harling-Coward

Solicitor judith@hughmans.co.uk

Judith Harling-Coward

Luke Gittos

Solicitor luke@hughmans.co.uk

Luke Gittos

Katie Kipps

Solicitor katie@hughmans.co.uk

Katie Kipps

Abigail Onslow

Trainee Solicitor abi@hughmans.co.uk

Abigail Onslow

Josh Bold

Trainee Solicitor josh@hughmans.co.uk

Josh Bold

Laura Johnson

Paralegal laura@hughmans.co.uk

Laura Johnson

Carrie Underwood

Paralegal carrie@hughmans.co.uk

Carrie Underwood

Lisa Henderson

Legal Secretary lisa@hughmans.co.uk

Lisa Henderson

Bina Choudhury

Legal Secretary bina@hughmans.co.uk

Bina Choudhury

Gary Martyn

Financial Manager gary@hughmans.co.uk

Gary Martyn